IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

Sr No Name Designation
1 DrSanhita Athawale Chair-person
2 Mr.N.D. Patil Management Representative
3 Mr.Brijbhushan Sharma Industry Representative
4 Mr.Pramod Kulkarni Community Representative
5 Mrs.Nilima Bahirat Parent Representative
6 Dr. Purus hotam Pisal Invitee Member
6 Dr. Vandana Kulkarni Member
7 Dr. Arvind Shelar Member
8 Anagha Chikte Member
9 Dr. Shridevi Patil Member
10 Shriya Umrani Member
11 Dr. Archana Kachhaway Member
12 Mr.Pramod Ghadge Member
13 Mr. Vikas Gavate Administrative Officer
14 Hema Dalvi Administrative Officer
15 Padma Shelke Alumni Representative
16 Pooja Yelwande Student Representative
17 Dr. Minal Paranjape Member Secretary